Keith Urban met release datum en track list album “Graffiti U”

05 april 2018

Keith Urban - Graffiti U


Het negende album Graffiti U van Keith Urban dropt 27 april!


De 13 track tellende album inclusief zijn huidige single 'Coming Home' met Julia Michaels, is beschikbaar voor de pre order op 6 april.


“I’ve been full-on writing, recording, collaborating and creating with some incredibly talented people for Graffiti U, a lot of whom I’ve never worked with before,” aldus Keith. “I can hear how some of the songs will translate live already, which really makes putting on a new show so exhilarating and I loved having our fans included in the announcement of the tour because it’s their tour too.”


Keith zal deze zomer en herfst een Graffiti U World Tour gaan doen waarbij hij 58 Amerikaanse steden aandoet met als opener Kelsea Ballerini.
De tour begint op 15 juni in St. Louis en stopt oa. in Nashville, Denver, Philadelphia, Chicago, New Orleans, Dallas en meer..evenals 10 datums in Canada.




Graffiti U Track List

  1. “Coming Home”
  2. “Never Comin’ Down”
  3. “Same Heart”
  4. “My Wave”
  5. “Parallel Line”
  6. “Drop Top”
  7. “Way Too Long”
  8. “Horses”
  9. “Gemini”
  10. “Texas Time”
  11. “Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)”
  12. “Female”
  13. “Steal My Thunder”


Lees ook...

04 april, 2021
New Country Nieuws

Alan Jackson komt in mei met een nieuw album!

02 april, 2021
Album Recensies

Recensie: Midland - The Sonic Ranch

02 april, 2021
New Country Nieuws

Luke Bryan slaat zichzelf aan de HAAK

02 april, 2021
New Country Nieuws

Jordan Davis en zijn "Almost Maybes"

02 april, 2021
New Country Nieuws

Maddie & Tae dropt nieuwe song “Woman You Got”