vrijdag, 06 oktober 2017 21:43

Concert film van Carrie Underwood

 Carrie Underwood dropt op 17 november de DVD The Storyteller Tour – Stories In The Round, Live From Madison Square Garden.


De DVD bevat meer dan 20 hits van Carrie.


We had the best time on The Storyteller Tour performing for the fans last year,” aldus Carrie. “The amazing production and 360-degree stage let me get closer to them than ever before. I saw so many of their social media posts asking for a release of the show and we knew we had to do it. I’m so happy to get this out and relive the most fun I’ve ever had on tour.





  1. Renegade Runaway
  2. Last Name/Somethin’ Bad
  3. Undo It
  4. Good Girl
  5. Church Bells
  6. Cowboy Casanova
  7. Heartbeat
  8. Jesus, Take The Wheel
  9. Wasted
  10. Blown Away
  11. Two Black Cadillacs
  12. Dirty Laundry
  13. Choctaw County Affair
  14. I Will Always Love YouW
  15. hat I Never Knew I Always Wanted
  16. Mountain Music feat. Easton Corbin and The Swon Brothers
  17. Clock Don’t Stop
  18. All-American Girl
  19. Little Toy Guns
  20. Before He Cheats
  21. Smoke Break
  22. Something In The Water




Lees ook...