maandag, 08 oktober 2018 09:21

Brett Eldredge dropt DeLuxe versie van 'Glow'

Image may contain: 1 person, suit


Brett Eldredge zal op 26 oktober een DeLuxe versie van zijn kerstalbum Glow uitvrengen uit 2016, met hierop 5 extra songs.
Op dit album staan 18 songs waaronder 13 songs van het originele album met de songs Do You Hear What I Hear, Silver Bells, Sleigh Ride, A Holly Jolly Christmas en Christmas Time Is Here.


I love Christmas music more than just about anything in the world,” aldus Brett. “The ride Glow has taken me on has been so much fun, so now we’ve decided to make it deluxe. We’re also touring with these holiday songs in some of the most magical Christmas cities in North America. I can’t wait.



  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Silent Night
  6. Glow
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear? *
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  11. Silver Bells *
  12. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  13. The First Noel
  14. Sleigh Ride *
  15. White Christmas
  16. A Holly Jolly Christmas *
  17. Christmas Time Is Here *
  18. The First Noel (A capella)