zaterdag, 03 augustus 2019 07:30

Brantley Gilbert dropt nieuw album 'Fire & Brimstone' in oktober


Brantley Gilbert dropt op 4 oktober zijn nieuwe album Fire & Brimstone.

Het album bevat 15 songs waaronder de single What Happens In A Small Town, een duet met Lindsay Ell. De song staat momenteel in de Top 15. Op de track is meegewerkt door Alison Krauss, Jamey Johnson, Colt Ford en Lukas & Willie Nelson


Jamey is like the reverend. And Alison is kind of like the choir girl or front-row Christian …. and I’m like the guy who’s in the back row that smokes a cigarette,” aldus Brantley

Fire & Brimstone is geproduceerd door Brandon Day, Mike Elizondo en Dann Huff.



  1. “Fire’t Up”
  2. “Not Like Us”
  3. “Welcome To Hazeville” (featuring Colt Ford, Lukas Nelson and Willie Nelson)
  4. “What Happens In A Small Town” (featuring Lindsay Ell)
  5. “She Ain’t Home”
  6. “Lost Soul’s Prayer”
  7. “Tough Town”
  8. “Fire & Brimstone” (featuring Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss)
  9. “Laid Back Ride”
  10. “Bad Boy”
  11. “New Money”
  12. “Breaks Down”
  13. “Man Of Steel”
  14. “Never Gonna Be Alone”
  15. “Man That Hung The Moon”